Total Pageviews

Search This Blog

Wednesday, November 4, 2015


2016 is looking to be a great year for releases.

Shout Factory has announced THE DUNWICH HORROR (1970), and MURDERS IN THE RUE MORGUE (1972). No street date has yet been announced.

Shout has also announced they will be releasing THE VINCENT PRICE COLLECTION VOL. 3 which includes MASTER OF THE WORLD, TOWER OF LONDON, DIARY OF A MADMAN, CRY OF THE BANSHEE and AN EVENING OF EDGAR ALLEN POE. No street date has been announced.

Lastly, Kino has announced they will release the 1953 sci-fi classic THE MAGNETIC MONSTER. I have no street date on this yet either. All of these films will be available on Blu-ray.

No comments:

Post a Comment